Orange County's Fastest Growing Collision Repair Center
HAVE QUESTIONS?
We have trained representatives to
help you with your needs.

Contact us now
or call us at (714) 638-7444

Our Team

At Global Collision Center, our team is here to help get you back on your feet within the shortest amount of time possible. We strive to provide you with the best auto body and collision repair services in the area, and we partner with a number of local area dealerships in Garden Grove so you know you can trust our work. Here are our friendly and professional team members with a brief bio of each member. Click on the bio link under our member’s name for an in-depth biography. You may also contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please click the "Contact Us Now" button to the right, and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. Don't forget to check out our specials and save big on your next repair or cosmetic care service!

We look forward to hearing from you.

10800 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843
Monday-Friday: 7:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Phone: (714) 638-7444 | Fax: (714) 583-8533

Erik Sumen

Erik Sumen

President
erik@globalcollisioncenter.com


Mike Xaygnavong
General Manager
mikex@globalcollisioncenter.com
Bio

Johnson Nguyen
Client Advisor
johnson@globalcollisioncenter.com

Francisco Jimenez Jr
Client Advisor
francisco@globalcollisioncenter.com

 

 Virginia Jimeniez

Virginia Jimenez
Office Concierge
virginia@globalcollisioncenter.com

 

Teda Xaygnavong
Client Service Representative
Teda@globalcollisioncenter.com

 

Francisco "Javi" Jimenez Sr.
Parts Manager
javier@globalcollisioncenter.com